Expert judging panel

Chairman of the judging panel:

Members of the judging panel:

  • Jianping He, Germany
  • Jerzy Skakun, Poland
  • Isidro Ferrer, Spain
  • Prof. Leo Lin, Taiwan
  • Prof. Fang Cao, China
  • Rene Wanner, Switzerland
  • Manfred Stather (President of the Central Association of Plumbing, Heating, Air), Germany
  • Michael von Bock und Polach, Germany
  • Elmar Esser, Germany